What's on
Promotion

Little Howard and the Magic Pencil of Life and Death

publication date: Feb 25, 2011
Little HowardBursting from the TV set to a stage near you, this unique family show features sing-a-long songs, innovative 3D animation and hilarious interactive stand-up to keep all ages entertained. Little Howard will be causing plenty of mischief as he appears on screen to meet the audience (and annoy Big Howard!)

Little Howard and the Magic Pencil of Life and Death UK Tour listings 2011

All performances start at 2.30pm unless otherwise stated.

DATE

VENUE

BOX OFFICE

Tues 12 April

Gloucester Guildhall

01452 503050

Wed 13 April

Bromsgrove Artrix

01527 577330

Thurs 14 April

London Bloomsbury Theatre

020 7388 8822

Fri 15 April

Camberley Theatre

01276 707600

Sat 16 April

Potters Bar Wyllottts Centre

01707 645 005

Mon 18 April

Barrow Forum

01229 820000

Tues 19 April

Harrowgate Theatre

01423 502 116

Wed 20 April

Burnley  Mechanics

01282 664400

Thurs 21 April

Llanelli  Theatre Elli

0845 226 3510

Sat 23 April

Berwick-on-Tweed Maltings

01289 330 999

Sat 30 April

Wimborne Tivoli

01202 885566

Sun 1 May

Norwich Playhouse

01603 598 598

Sat 7 May

Stockton Arc

01642 525199

Fri 13 May (5PM)

Oxford Playhouse

01865 305305

Sat 14 May

Bedford School Theatre

01234 269 519

Sun 15 May

Chelmsford Civic

01245 606505

Sat 28 May

Farnham Maltings

01252 745444

Mon 20 May

Wellingborough Castle

01933 270 007

Tues 31 May

Canterbury Glubenkein

01227 769075

Wed 1 June

Horsham Capitol

01403 750220

Sat 4 June

Bradford Alhambra

01274 432 000

Sun 5 June

Huddersfield LBT

01484 430528

Sat 11 June

Pontypridd  Muni Arts Centre

08000 147111

Sun 12 June

Llangolan  Comedy Festival

01978 860111

Sat 18 June

Kendal Brewery

01539 725133

Sat 25 June

Bishops Stortford Rhodes Arts

01279 651746

Sun 26 June

Exeter Corn Exchange

01392 665866

Sat 2 July

Hhexham Queens Hall

01434 652477

Sun 3 July

Barnsley Civic

01226 327 000

Fri 8 July

Dunfermline Alhambra

01383 740384

Sat 9 July    

Arbroath Webster Theatre

01241 435 800

Sun 10 July

Leeds Cariageworks

0113 224 3801

Sat 16 July

Newbury Corn Exchange

01635 522 733

Sun 17 July

Folkstone Quarterhouse

01303 858 500


Sat 23 July

Newark Palace

01636 655 755