What's on
Promotion

Kindur national tour

publication date: Apr 21, 2012
Kndur theatre

The Kindur show looks fascinating for children aged five plus. Here are the venues and dates.

Bank of Scotland Imaginate Festival
Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh
Thurs 10 May 11.30am & 1.30pm, Fri 11 May 10.30am & 7pm
Sat 12 May 11.30am and 3.30pm

Eden Court, Inverness
Wed 16 May, 10.30am & 4.45pm
01463 234 234 | www.eden-court.co.uk
 
Pavilion Dance, Bournemouth
Sat 19 May 10.30am & 1.30pm
 
Norfolk and Norwich Festival
Wed 23 - Sat 26 May, 12.30pm & 6pm daily

The Core, Corby - as part of Jump In, East Midlands Children’s Theatre and Dance Festival
Thurs 31 May, 1.30pm
 
South Holland Centre, Spalding - as part of Jump In, East Midlands Children’s Theatre and Dance Festival
Fri 8 June, 2pm
 
Lakeside Arts Centre, Nottingham - as part of Jump In, East Midlands Children’s Theatre and Dance Festival
Sat 9 June 6pm, Sun 10 June 1.30pm & 3.30pm

Droichead Arts Centre, Louth, Ireland
Wed 13 June 10am and 12pm

Draiocht Blanchardstown Dublin, Ireland
Sun 17 June 2pm & 4pm Mon 18 June 10am & 12 noon

Cork Midsummer Festival, Cork, Ireland
Thu 21 June & Fri 22 June 10am and 6pm
Sat 23 June 12pm & 4pm