What's on
Promotion

Story Pocket Theatre: Arabian Nights

publication date: Mar 20, 2015

Story Pocket Theatre: Arabian Nights

Story Pocket Theatre in association with Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre presents the award-winning Arabian Nights on tour throughout the UK from April to July.
 
OMNIBUS, Saturday 4 April at 11am & 2.30pm
1 Northside, Clapham Common, London, SW4 0QW
Tickets £9, concessions £7. Box Office: 0207 498 4699
 
MALDEN FAMILY THEATRE, Thursday 7 May at 5pm
Windlesham House School, Pulborough, West Sussex, RH20 4AY
Box Office: 01903 891312 
 
THE LIGHTS Saturday 9 May at 11am
West Street, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 1AH
Box Office: 01264 368368
 
TERRY O’ TOOLE THEATRE Saturday 16 May at 3pm
More Lane, North Hykeham, Lincoln, LN6 9AX.
Tickets: £6 / Family ticket [4] £20. Box Office: 01522 883311
 
SOUTHBANK CENTRE, Saturday & Sunday 23 & 24 May 11am & 2pm both days
Alchemy Festival, Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
Tickets £14 (£1.75 Booking Fee). Box Office: 0844 875 0073
 
GULBENKIAN, Monday 25 May at 2pm
University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NB.
Tickets £7.50. Box Office: 01227 769075
 
QUEENS HALL, Tuesday 26 May at 2pm
44 High Steet, Narberth, Wales, SA67 7AS.
Tickets Advance: £6/£22 (family*) Door: £7/£28 (family*). Box Office: 01834 869323
 
LANDMARK ARTS CENTRE, Wednesday 27 May at 1.30pm
Ferry Road, Teddington, TW11 9NN
Box Office: 0208 977 7558
 
WEST END CENTRE, Thursday 28 May at 11am
Queen’s Road, Aldershot, Hants, GU11 3JD.
Tickets £6.50. Box Office: 01252 330040
 
THE GUILDHALL THEATRE, Friday 29 May at 1pm & 4pm
Market Place, Derby, DE1 3AH.
Tickets £6.75. Box Office: 01332 255800
 
THE LAWRENCE BATLEY THEATRE, Saturday 30 May at 12pm & 2.15pm
Queen Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2SP.
Tickets £6. Box Office: 01484 430528
 
SALISBURY PLAYHOUSE/SALBERG STUDIO, Friday 5 June at 1.30pm & 6.30pm and Saturday 6 at 11am
Malthouse Lane, Salisbury, SP2 7RA.
Tickets £7.50. Box Office: 0845 2419651
 
RIVERHOUSE BARN, Saturday 13 June at 2pm
Manor Road, Walton-on-Thames, KT12 2PF
Box Office: 01932 253354
 
THE MILL STUDIO, Saturday 20 June at 11am & 2pm
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, Guildford, GU1 3UX.
Tickets £9. Box Office: 01483 440000
 
LAKESIDE ARTS, Sunday 21 June at 1pm & 3.30pm
University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD.
Tickets £7.50. Box Office: 0115 846 7777
 
THEATRE ROYAL CHILDREN’S FESTIVAL, Friday 3 July at 1.30pm & 5.30pm and Saturday 4 at 10.30am & 2.30pm
Westgate Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 1QR
Box Office: 01284 769505
 
HUNGERFORD & DISTRICT COMMUNITY ARTS FESTIVAL, Saturday 11 July at 2pm
The Croft Hall, Hungerford, RG17 0HY
More information: 01488 684108